Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Terms and Holiday Dates

Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 22 October          Break up for Half Term Holidays

Friday 23 October               Professional Development Day

Monday 2 November          Return to School

Friday 18 December           Break up for Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January               Professional Development Day

Tuesday 5 January              Return to School

Friday 12 February              Break up for Half Term Holidays

Monday 22 February           Professional Development Day

Tuesday 23 February          Return to School

Thursday 1 April                  Break up for Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April                  Return to School

Monday 3 May                     Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May                      Break up for Half Term Holidays

Monday 7 June                    Return to School

Wednesday 21 July             Break up for Summer Holidays